Trying this one out

IMG_3410
Well, Pam, you have given me the motivation to do a photo blog too.  I’m gonna see if I have the energy to do two blogs, (course you have much more talent than I do)  I want to use this one to display my photography.  I am a complete novice, so any advice is greatly appreciated.  I have grown to love picture taking so much lately and I need all the help I can get. I also like the idea of my pictures being bigger and more easily seen. This may help me out with my other blog to help me actually do some writing. Here’s to trying new things.


P.S. The picture above is of my children.

One Comment

  1. lifebythecreek
    Posted July 28, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

    TOTALLY different picture over here than on Blogger OR Facebook. Don’t you just LOVE it? Kinda takes it over the edge! The one thing I think I’ve figured out with this format is that it is ONE picture only per post (which made it really challenging to get the I Heart Faces button on my IHF post!). So it is definitely a photo blog only… for next week’s IHF, I think I may do a collage so that I can still post it on WordPress. One BIG pic with all of the summer pics spun in. Just a thought….


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

