I Heart Faces…My Story in Photos: Summer Edition

MISC

Well I still can’t figure out why the I Heart Faces button won’t show up on here, so if anyone can PLEASE help me out I would appreciate it.

I was wondering how I was going to get so many pictures on here with out having to do a slideshow and I can’t do but one picture on here at a time. Pam D came up with the answer, a collage!! Thanks girl! Can’t believe summer is almost over. The kids don’t go back til Aug. 17th, so we still have some more time. Hope you enjoy!! Don’t forget to head over to I Heart Faces to check out more pictures but don’t forget to let me know that you stopped by and I will be sure to do the same.

4 Comments

  1. Posted August 4, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

    busy, busy! lots of fun things going on and a bunch of cute kids! looks like a great summer :O)

    i have my summer shots up if you want to come over and visit for awhile :O)

  2. Posted August 6, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Did you try copying and pasting the button code directly into your post? It should work. I love the collage idea! Looks like you had a great summer!

    • Posted August 6, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

      Yes, and it shows up in the preview but when I post it it is no where to be found.

  3. lifebythecreek
    Posted August 11, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

    LOVE it! I have been so bad at commenting… I’m sorry! I’ll have to add this blog to my sidebar so I can see when you update it. You have some great pics on here; isn’t this blog format fun? I’m almost to the point of figuring out how to put the IHF button directly ON my picture somehow before I upload it, just so it can be on there. I hate to change my blogstyle… I love this style! Anyway, I love the collage, too… so many good memories!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

