I Heart Faces!! Excited!

IMG_4442.JPG

I’m back!! No that’s not a threat, just a statement. I have taken a few weeks off. There is not a good reason other than, I just haven’t really felt like it. Anyway, this week at I Heart Faces the theme is “Excited”. Awesome, cause we just had Matthew’s birthday party yesterday so I had a few to choose from. These two girls were just so excited to be together and just jumping and playing til their hearts were content. Don’t forget to hop on over to I Heart Faces to check out some more exciting pictures. Don’t forget to leave some love. Oh yea, I decided to follow Pam D.’s lead and try out a new layout, so I could post the I Heart Faces button. I like the other so much more, but I guess you gotta do what you gotta do.

4 Comments

  1. Posted October 12, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Well I thought it would let me but the button on here, but I guess not. Although you can get to the link still=)

  2. Posted October 12, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Ok, so I changed it back to the original background. I figure since I can’t get the button to show up on a new one that I don’t like as much then might as well go back to the one I do like.

  3. Posted October 12, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Oh so much fun!

  4. lifebythecreek
    Posted October 12, 2009 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Jess, I had to save the button in my media file (or something like that). If I just copy and paste, it doesn’t show up. But it wouldn’t EVER show up in the other format. I LOVE this picture and the processing… and I HATE that we didn’t make it to the party yesterday. We were both running low-grade fevers, and since so many kids are out at Adam’s school, we stayed away from church and your party. But it appears to just be sinus infections for both of us, instead of H1N1. Now, if we can just keep from flooding again, we’ll be all good! yeesh.
    I’ll try to figure out what I did with the button so I can tell you….


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

