Dilemma

Coming up on I Heart Faces the theme is “Angles”. Here is the description of the challenge…
For this week’s photo challenge, we are focusing on unusual angles. Stand higher than your subject, lay on the ground, move to the side, tilt your camera while you are shooting…do what you need to do to give your photo a uniqueness of it’s own. A unique angle is what this week is all about.


I have a few pics that I love and just can’t choose. So I will leave it up to you guys. By the end of the day tomorrow (Monday), the pic with the most votes will be the one I choose. Thank you for your help


#1


#2


#3


#4


#5 (See told you I had some favorites)


Also, when you make your pick, tell me why you chose the one that you chose.

5 Comments

  1. Crystal
    Posted March 21, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    #1- It’s an amazing photo of life and love and happiness!

  2. Michelle
    Posted March 21, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    #1!!!!! all i can say about it is “simply beautiful”.

  3. Terri (Mom)
    Posted March 21, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    #1 fits the theme best. #4 comes in a close second.

  4. Julie
    Posted March 22, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    #1

  5. Josephine
    Posted March 22, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    I vote for Maddie and Randy! I love that picture!!!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

