I Heart Faces! “Over My Head”



Yay!! I finally have the time to enter this week. Well sort of, I need to get editing on the wedding that I shot yesterday…my first one!! Any way, here is my entry for “Over My Head”




Don’t ya just hate it when you are playing and you look up and your parents are smoochin?!?!


Head over to I Heart Faces to check out more talented photographers! Don’t forget to leave some love, and tell me how much you have missed me!! Just kidding…well sort of….

7 Comments

  1. Pam D
    Posted July 18, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    AWESOME!!! That has “winner” written all over it; SO creative! Way to go, Jess…

  2. Posted July 19, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Absolutely darling! Great, great choice.

  3. Posted July 19, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    VERY cute!

  4. soanywaytoday
    Posted July 19, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Great shot… love the color too!

  5. Posted July 19, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    I LOVE his expression!

  6. Teri H
    Posted July 20, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    gross 😉

  7. musicmaiden
    Posted July 20, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Great idea!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

