Your caption here…

For this contest all you have to do is leave a comment with what you think the caption for this picture should be. I will leave this up til Friday around noon. I will go through all the comments and pick my favorite.




Your caption can be funny, serious, whitty…it can be whatever you want.


OH, guess you would like to know what you are trying to win…well the winner gets $25 off of a shoot. The normal rate to book a shoot is $75. The shoot MUST be booked within 30 days of winning.


Here’s to having fun!

2 Comments

  1. Britney Ponder
    Posted July 27, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    “One day I will soar on my own but until then I will hold tight to my daddy’s hands so that he can teach me to fly”

  2. Sonya Moss
    Posted July 29, 2010 at 1:48 | Permalink

    Look mom, I really can fly!! My daddy makes me magic!!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

